Health Trend • Observer

MemoHoney

What the capsules actually contain, what they cost across several near-identical storefronts, and the AI-generated ad pattern behind the product's current search interest.

Rising

Why it's trending now: Search interest lines up with a documented run of AI-generated video ads that graft a well-known tech entrepreneur's face and voice onto a fake "honey ritual" memory pitch, dressed up to look like a news interview. Independent fact-checkers have found no link between the public figure shown and the product — see our field note, Anatomy of a fake health endorsement.

The short version

  • MemoHoney is sold directly through at least eight similarly named websites, not through Amazon — and their ingredient lists, prices, and company details do not all match.
  • The six named ingredients are mostly studied for blood flow or exercise endurance; human evidence pointing to memory specifically is limited, small-scale, or done in narrow patient groups.
  • None of the storefronts we checked disclose milligram amounts for any ingredient, and none name the company operating behind the checkout page.

What is inside

Two storefronts using the MemoHoney name — memohoney-us.us and memohoneyy.com — list the same six ingredients as of September 27, 2026: L-Arginine, L-Arginine AKG (2:1), L-Citrulline HCl, L-Citrulline Malate, Niacin (Vitamin B3), and Beta-Alanine, taken as one vegetable capsule daily from a 30-capsule bottle. Neither page we could load showed a supplement-facts panel with per-ingredient milligram amounts; one linked to a separate "ingredients" page that did not load for us. A third-party review source reports specific low milligram figures for this formula, but since we could not confirm those numbers on a manufacturer page ourselves, we are not repeating them here as fact.

IngredientAmount per servingWhat to know
L-ArginineNot disclosedAmino acid; the body uses it to make nitric oxide, which widens blood vessels.
L-Arginine AKG (2:1)Not disclosedA bound form of L-Arginine, listed as a separate line item from the plain form.
L-Citrulline HClNot disclosedAmino acid the body converts into L-Arginine; studied mostly in exercise research.
L-Citrulline MalateNot disclosedCitrulline paired with malic acid; same basic role as L-Citrulline HCl.
Niacin (Vitamin B3)Not disclosedAn essential vitamin; the nicotinic-acid form can cause skin flushing at 30 mg or more.
Beta-AlanineNot disclosedAmino acid usually studied for muscle endurance; tested at high doses in one small cognition trial.

What the evidence shows

None of the six named ingredients have been tested as this specific formula, and the packaging language ("honey ritual," a brain graphic) does not match a capsule that contains no honey and no classic memory botanical like Bacopa or ginkgo. Judged ingredient by ingredient, the human evidence is thin and comes from different, narrower contexts than "memory support" for a general adult.

L-Arginine has the most direct cognitive data: a small pilot study gave 6.4 g of L-Arginine a day for 30 days to older adults with diagnosed cognitive impairment and found improvements in attention, memory, and language tests compared with placebo [4], and a separate trial in frail, hypertensive older adults reported a similar benefit on a standard cognitive screening test [5]. Both studies used doses far higher than a single daily capsule is likely to contain, studied people with existing health conditions rather than the general public, and have not been independently repeated at scale.

L-Citrulline's human evidence is mostly about exercise, not memory: in trained male cyclists, 2.4 g a day modestly improved time-trial performance and self-rated concentration during a workout [6]. Because citrulline raises arginine levels in the body, researchers have floated a possible cognitive link, but we found no comparable human trial testing citrulline on its own for memory in a general population.

Beta-Alanine has been tested directly for cognition in older adults: a 10-week, placebo-controlled study using 2.4 g a day found no overall difference on a standard cognitive test across the full group, though a subgroup that started with lower baseline scores improved more than placebo [7]. The study's own authors called the brain mechanism "speculative" and noted the trial did not confirm whether beta-alanine measurably raises the relevant brain compound in humans.

Niacin is an essential vitamin your body genuinely needs, and a real deficiency does affect brain function, but we found no evidence that adding niacin on top of an already-sufficient diet improves memory in healthy adults [3]. One version of the sales copy for this product line claims it "is approved by the FDA," which is not how dietary supplements are regulated — supplements are not approved the way drugs are, and a facility can only be FDA-registered.

Watch out

MemoHoney is marketed under at least eight near-identical domain names, some showing different ingredient panels, prices, or company details for what is presented as the same product. If a video ad sent you here, search for the product independently rather than clicking straight through, and treat any version claiming a named public figure's endorsement as false — fact-checkers have not found one that holds up.

Price and where it is sold

On September 27, 2026, memohoney-us.us listed a single bottle at $79 plus shipping, three bottles at $69 each with free shipping, and six bottles at $49 each with free shipping, against a stated regular price of $179 a bottle. The same day, a second storefront using the MemoHoney name, memmohoney.com, listed different figures for what it also called the same product: $59, $49, and $39 a bottle across its three bundle sizes, against a stated regular price of $99. We did not find MemoHoney listed for sale on Amazon. Neither storefront we could load names the company operating it; the terms page on memohoney-us.us — a site branded "Official Website USA" — states that disputes are governed by "the prevailing law of Netherlands," which we read directly and could not reconcile with the site's US branding.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone taking blood pressure medication, nitrate-based heart medication, or medication affecting blood clotting should ask a pharmacist first — L-Arginine and L-Citrulline both act on blood-vessel dilation.
  • Anyone already getting niacin from a multivitamin or fortified food, since this product's own dose is not disclosed and stacking is hard to judge without one.
  • Pregnant or nursing individuals, and anyone managing a diagnosed memory or brain-health condition under a clinician's care — this entry is not a substitute for that care.
  • Anyone who wants a single, clearly identified seller and a transparent dosage label before buying, given the multiple conflicting storefronts described above.

Sources

  1. Ibisik. Coverage of AI-generated video ads that falsely tie a well-known tech entrepreneur to a "brain honey" memory-supplement pitch, referencing Better Business Bureau complaint records from mid-2026. Ibisik, 2026. link
  2. MalwareTips. Breakdown of the funnel-style sales-page template used to market MemoHoney and similarly branded products, including checkout and refund-process red flags. MalwareTips, 2026. link
  3. National Institutes of Health, Office of Dietary Supplements. Fact sheet describing niacin's role in the body and the flushing reaction linked to higher supplemental doses of the nicotinic-acid form. NIH ODS. link
  4. Pilot randomized, placebo-controlled study of oral L-Arginine (6.4 g/day for 30 days) in older adults with cognitive impairment, published in Cureus, 2026. link
  5. Clinical study of oral L-Arginine and cognitive test scores in frail, hypertensive older adults, published in Frontiers in Cardiovascular Medicine, 2022. link
  6. Double-blind, randomized crossover study of L-Citrulline (2.4 g/day) and cycling time-trial performance in trained men, published in the Journal of the International Society of Sports Nutrition, 2016. link
  7. Double-blind randomized controlled study of Beta-Alanine (2.4 g/day for 10 weeks) on cognitive test scores in older adults, published in Nutrients, 2023. link
  8. MemoHoney storefront. Product page listing ingredients, capsule form, and bundle pricing. Viewed September 27, 2026. link
  9. MemoHoney storefront. Terms and conditions page, the source for the Netherlands-jurisdiction clause noted above. Viewed September 27, 2026. link
  10. A second, similarly branded MemoHoney storefront showing the same six named ingredients without a dosage table. Viewed September 27, 2026. link

This entry is educational and is not medical advice. Ask a qualified clinician before starting any supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, or take medication.